Board Members
School Board Members

Mrs. Laurie Burian Contact Me
Mrs. Kristy Hughes - Contact Me
Mr. Chris Monroe - Contact Me
Mrs. Jennifer Monroe - Contact Me
Mrs. Andrea Mouser - Contact Me
Mr. Steve Pyeatt - Contact Me
Mrs. Sarah Svoboda - Contact Me

All board members have been trained on the Illinois Open Meetings Act.

Board Member Meeting Attendance FY 2016:

Board Member Attendance as of April 2016.pdf